Today I will count my blessings.

  1. The Lord’s everlasting love and forgiveness.
  2. My family- They are my support system and world.
  3. My friends- I have few close friends, but the ones I have I can truly count on and confide in.
  4. Education- I am so blessed to attend a University that helps their students excel.
  5. My title as Miss Delaware International- This system is wonderful and has allowed my more opportunities in such a short time span than I ever would have dreamed of.
  6. People I meet during my reign- You are the reason I am Miss Delaware International. Your stories inspire me and are changing my life. THANK YOU.
Leave a Reply

